North Shore Youth Career Center, Find it...Get it... Keep it! Banner image.

HomeServicesCalendarAbout UsGalleryLinksFAQContact Us

 

 

North Shore Youth Career Center Staff:

Mark Whitmore: Executive Director North Shore Career Centers

MWhitmore@nscareers.org

 

 

Ann-Marie O'Keefe: Youth Career Center Coordinator
AOKeefe@nscareers.org
Soren Balea: Student Career Specialist
SBalea@nscareers.org
Bob Fraizer: Youth Job Specialist
RFraizer@nscareers.org
Brandy Rodriguez: Youth Case Manager
Brodriguez@nscareers.org

Christine Locke: STEM Activities Coordinator

Clocke@nscareers.org

David Chamberlain: Student Career Specialist
Dchamberlain@nscareers.org
Gallery