About Us
Job Seekers
Business Services
Resource Center
Workshop and Event Calendar
Career Links
Contact Us and Directions
Youth Career Center
Partner Links
Frequently Asked Questions
Communities we work with
Partner Links
 

 

 
 
ACTION Inc.
Beverly Chamber of Commerce www.greaterbeverlychamber.com
Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce www.capeannchamber.com
Catholic Charities North www.ccab.org/ccab_north.htm
Department of Education www.doe.mass.edu
Department of Mental Health www.mass.gov/dmh
Department of Developmental Services www.mass.gov/dds
Department of Transitional Assistance www.mass.gov/dta
Girls Inc www.girlsinclynn.org
Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann www.ilcnsca.org
Job Corps jobcorps.doleta.gov
Lynn Area Chamber of Commerce www.lynnareachamber.com
Lynn Economic Opportunity Inc www.leoinc.org/
Massachusetts Commission for the Blind www.mass.gov/mcb
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission www.mass.gov/mrc
My Turn www.my-turn.org
North Shore Chamber of Commerce www.northshorechamber.org
North Shore Community Action Programs www.nscap.org
North Shore Community College www.northshore.edu
North Shore Workforce Investment Board www.northshorewib.com
Operation Bootstrap www.operationbootstrap.org
Operation ABLE www.operationable.net
Peabody Chamber of Commerce www.peabodychamber.com
Salem Chamber of Commerce www.salem-chamber.org
Salem CyberSpace www.salemcyberspace.org/home.htm
Salem State University www.salemstate.edu
Training Resources of America www.tra-inc.org/



 

About Us | Job Seeker | Business Services | Resource Center | Workshop & Event Calendar | Career Links | Contact Us & Directions | Youth Career Center | Partner Links | Communities We Work With

© 2006 North Shore Career Center

Site designed by Techevolution